New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Final Match Live Score - watch live

New Zealand vs Australia Today Final Match H2H Starts at 19:30 (IST), Check NZ US AUS Play 11, Live Scorecard, Free Stream Channel Full List: After a long wait, match number 45 is going to be played here which is the final match and both teams will now come up with their best 11 series to win this 2021 World Cup trophy. You can also check out match venue, page report, dream11 prediction and full match analysis, match highlight report here.

The two teams tackle each other for the second time in the final


It’s exciting to see when New Zealand meet Australia for the last Twenty-Twenty World Cup in 2021 where New Zealand will play to get their first every T20 WC trophy on their hands and create history by so to do. For most cricket fans, New Zealand has always been a favorite and most beloved team where Kane Williamson leads the team with their composure and good captaincy. Here we also provide the match analysis and which team has a high prediction to win today’s final match.

Australia Vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 (Today) Live scores

new zealand vs australia t20 world cup

New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Final Match Live Score

Australia Vs New Zealand Dream 11 Team

Key players (Dream11 Top Pickers Batsman, Bowler, Allrounder, Wicketkeeper): Daryl Mitchell, David Warner, Jimmy Neesham, Marcus Stoinis, Trent Boult, Adam Zampa, Matthew Wade

PlayerStatistics (This Tournament)Dream11 Points
Daryl Mitchell197 runs292
Kane Williamson131 runs185
David Warner236 runs358
Adam Zampa12 wickets383
Mitchell Marsh108 runs169

NZ vs AUS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket (must vote):

New Zealand vs Australia 11 players playing today

NZ Playing 11 Players NameAUS Playing 11 Players Name
Martin Guptill
Daryl Mitchell
Kane Williamson (c)
Tim Seifert (wk)
Glenn Phillips
Jimmy Neesham
Mitchell Santner
Adam Milne
Tim SoutheeIsh
Trent Boult
David Warner
Aaron Finch (c)
Mitchell Marsh
Steven Smith
Glenn Maxwell
Marcus Stoinis
Matthew Wade (wk)
Pat Cummins
Mitchell Starc
Adam Zampa
Josh Hazlewood

Where To Watch New Zealand Vs Australia T20 Match Live Streaming For Free ?

This T20 match will be live at 19:30 (IST) today and the toss will be thrown at 19:00 PM today. Both teams’ players will have a maximum of 30 minutes to warm up and prepare themselves for Match. All people who are fond of the New Zealand Cricket Team, as well as the country of Australia team matches , can now watch live broadcasts on TV for free or through official paid channels that provide live streaming by making paid subscriptions to these apps and channels. Below you can check all possible methods where you can watch free live cricket matches:

  1. Jio TV
  2. SuperSport
  3. Star sports network 1, 2
  4. Sky Sports
  5. Sony TV
  6. cricbuzz live
  7. Disney + Hotstar mobile application
  8. Youtube
  9. website

Australia vs New Zealand Dream11 Prediction: My11 Circle Prediction

Suggestion 1 from My Dream11 NZ VS AUSTeam:

Matthew Wade
David Warner
Martin Guptill
Kane Williamson (c)
Daryl Mitchell
Mitchell Marsh (vc)
Glenn Maxwell
Marcus Stoinis
Tim Southee
Josh Hazlewood
Ish Sodhi

Also check : Uber Eats Redeem Code Today

Search Queries Related :

  • t20 world cup final
  • t20 world cup winners list
  • 2014 t20 world cup final
  • t 20 world cup winners
  • 2007 t20 world cup final
  • 2016 t20 world cup final
  • last t20 world cup
  • 2016 t20 world cup winner
  • 2012 t20 world cup final
  • women’s t20 world cup winners list
  • 2018 t20 world cup winner
  • 2009 t20 world cup final
  • last t20 world cup winner
  • all t20 world cup winners
  • 2014 t20 world cup winner
  • t20 world cup winners 2019
  • first t20 world cup winner
  • t20 final
  • women’s cricket world cup winners list
  • 2010 t20 world cup final
  • icc women’s t20 world cup winners list
  • 2020 world cup winner
  • icc wc t20 2014 final
  • icc women’s world cup winners list
  • 2019 t20 world cup winner
  • icc t20 world cup winners
  • 2014 world cup final cricket
  • t20 2007 final
  • 2018 t20 world cup final
  • 2007 t20 world cup winner
  • women’s t20 world cup final
  • last t20 world cup winner team
  • t20 2014 final
  • 2014 wt20 final
  • 2012 t20 world cup winner
  • 2014 icc world twenty20 final
  • icc t20 world cup 2016 final
  • women’s t20 world cup 2020 final
  • t20 world cup winners 2020
  • t20 world cup winners 2018
  • icc t20 world cup 2014 final
  • t20 world cup winner team list
  • 20 20 world cup winners list
  • india t20 world cup 2007
  • icc t20 world cup 2007 final
  • wt20 final
  • first t20 world cup final
  • 2007 t 20 world cup final
  • 2010 t20 world cup winner
  • 2014 t20 wc final



UP Board Exam Date 2022: Class 10, 12 Board exam date sheet released by UPMSP; check details here

PSC Thulasi Login and Registration (KPSC) Kerala | PSC thulasi profile login Registration Kerala

Garena Free Fire Redeem Code Generator, Free Fire redeem code today