Free Fire Rank Season 22 Rewards, Elite Pass, Start Date and Time

Free Fire Rank Season 22 Rewards, Elite Pass, Start Date and Time, new ranks are here. Watch the news of Free Fire in season 22 from here.
The Free Searson 21 position of Free Fire ends on 2 and June 2021. Now you will surely want to know that Free Fire season 22 starts on which date.
Let us make it clear that there is no delay in the new season. Free Fire Season 22 is released on the same day as season 21 ends.


Free Fire Rank Season 22

Free Fire Season 22 is also available for 2 months as in all previous seasons.

With the start of the new season, the players get the opportunity to increase their position and achieve more and more rewards. Rewards for season 22 and other important details regarding the new season are now available on our portal.

You should see the rewards, codes and other details given below.

The new season has different features and rewards. Season 38 of the Free Fire game is currently being announced. For now, Free Fire has announced the 22 nd season on their official channels. Now the players can play new features and more with this season.

Free Fire Ranking Season 22 Start Date and Time

As we know, the current season ends on July 2, 2021. The new season, i.e. season 22, also starts on the same day. On July 2, 2021, at 12:20, Free Fire Season 22 will be officially launched.

The players who have been waiting for this season can now play their favorite game online.

Free Fire Season 22 Rank reset

As always, the ranks of the players will be restored with the new season. This always causes a drop in the player rankings.

As we know that a player whose current position is Diamond, he / she will start with Gold I in the new season. Whose rank is Gold I, he / she will start Silver I in the new season.

We give you a table to show how Free Fire ranks will recover with the new season.

Also Check:


Current position New rank
Heroic Gold II
Diamond (I to IV) Gold I
Platinum (I to IV) Silver II
Gold (I to IV) Silver I
Silver (I to III) Bronze II
Bronze (I to III) Bronze I

Free Fire Rank Season 22 Rewards

Free Fire not only lowers the ranking in the new season, but also offers rewards according to the player’s rank.

These Free Fire Season 22 rewards will be given to the players according to the rank they have achieved.

The lowest rank in the game is bronze and the highest is heroic and grandmaster.

Below we have provided the Free Fire Season 22 rewards details for you.


Rank Season 22 Rewards
Bronze I 1000 gold coins
Bronze II 1000 gold coins
Bronze III 1000 gold coins
Silver I 1500 gold coins
Silver II 1500 gold coins
Silver III 1500 gold coins
Gold I 2000 gold coins
Gold II 2000 gold coins
Gold III 2000 gold coins
Gold IV 2000 gold coins
Platinum I 2500 gold coins
Platinum II 2500 gold coins
Platinum III 2500 gold coins
Platinum IV 2500 gold coins
Diamond I 3000 gold coins
Diamond II 3000 gold coins
Diamond III 3000 gold coins
Diamond IV 3000 gold coins
Heroic 5000 Gold Coins + Season 21 Heroic Avatar
Grandmaster Grandmaster avatar (60 days) + Grandmaster banner (60 days)

That’s all we know about the New Free Fire Rank season 22. We’ll be updating more information in the near future.


Leave a Comment

Exit mobile version